Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies contact@dias.ie 00353 (0) 16140100

Council of DIAS


V. Cunnane, Institute of Technology, Sligo

Ex-Officio Members

A. Deeks, President University College Dublin
P. Prendergast, Provost Trinity College Dublin
M. Daly, President Royal Irish Academy

Members appointed by the Governing Boards of Constituent Schools

G. Wrixon, Immediate past President, University College Cork
A. Jaffe, L.T. Clay Professor of Mathematics and Theoretical Science, Harvard University
A. Ahlqvist, Sir Warwick Fairfax Professor of Celtic Studies, University of Sydney 
W. Nahm, Director, School of Theoretical Physics
L. Breatnach, Director, School of Celtic Studies
L. Drury, Director, School of Cosmic Physics