Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies contact@dias.ie 00353 (0) 16140100

Administration Staff

Central Administration, 10 Burlington Road, Dublin 4, D04 C932.

For general queries, please contact the Main Reception at +353-1-6140100

       
       
Position Name Phone E-mail
Registrar Cecil Keaveney
+353-1-6140121 registrar@admin.dias.ie
Senior Administrative Officer (Registrar’s Office) & F.O.I. Officer  
Mary Burke +353-1-6140188 mburke@admin.dias.ie
Administrative Assistant (Registrar’s Office) Mary Brennan +353-1-6140122 mary@admin.dias.ie
       
Finance Officer  Grace Forkin +353-1-6140125 gforkin@admin.dias.ie
Assistant Finance Officer  Ronan Byrne +353-1-6140124 rbyrne@admin.dias.ie
Creditors Clerk  Edmond Barrett +353-1-6140159 ebarrett@admin.dias.ie
Creditors and Wages Clerk  Helena Moynihan +353-1-6140158 helena@admin.dias.ie
       
  Main Reception +353-1-6140100  
  Booksales +353-1-6140100