Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies contact@dias.ie 00353 (0) 16140100

Anton Feeney-Johansson

Name: Anton Feeney-Johansson Title: PhD student E-mail: antonfj@cp.dias.ie Phone: +353-1-4406656 Address: Astronomy & Astrophysics Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place Dublin 2, Ireland

Mario De Lucia

Name:  Mario De Lucia Title:  PhD student E-mail:  delucia@cp.dias.ie Phone:  +353-1-4406656 Address:  Astronomy & Astrophysics Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place Dublin 2, Ireland

Eoin Baldwin

Name: Eoin Baldwin Title: PhD student E-mail: baldwin@cp.dias.ie Phone: +353-1-4406656 Address: Astronomy & Astrophysics Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place Dublin 2, Ireland

Dr Ivan Colantoni

Name: Dr Ivan Colantoni Title: Post Doc Researcher E-Mail: ivan@cp.dias.ie Address: Astronomy & Astrophysics Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2 D02-XF86 Biographical Sketch : Ivan Colantoni graduated from University of Rome “Tor Vergata” in Materials Science in 2009…. Read More

Dr Colm Bracken

Name: Dr Colm Bracken Title: Post Doctoral Research Fellow E-Mail: cbracken@cp.dias.ie Phone: +353 1 4406656 ext 352 Address:  31 Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2 D02-XF86 Research Interests: Optical/near-IR MKID detectors and read-outs, Far-IR TES detectors and feed systems, Numerical modelling… Read More

Maria-Kalliopi Koutoulaki

Name: Maria-Kalliopi Koutoulaki Title: PhD student E-mail: mariakout@cp.dias.ie Phone: +353-1-4406656 Extn.315 Address: Astronomy & Astrophysics Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place Dublin 2, Ireland Research interests: Star formation, Near Infrared interferometry, Protoplanetary discs Biographical Sketch: Maria Koutoulaki studied physics at… Read More

Alessio Caratti o Garatti

Name: Dr Alessio Caratti o Garatti Title: Researcher E-Mail: alessio@cp.dias.ie Phone: +353 1 4406656 ext. 342 Address: DIAS, A&A Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2, Ireland Related Links: http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Alessio_Caratti_o_Garatti Publication list: http://adsabs.harvard.edu/cgi-bin/nph-abs_connect?library&libname=Alessio+Caratti+o+Garatti&libid=55ec9d6e9b Research Interests ): Star formation, protostellar… Read More

Rebeca Garcia Lopez

Name: Dr. Rebeca Garcia Lopez Title: Researcher E-Mail: rgarcia@cp.dias.ie Phone: +353 1 4406656 extn 352 Address: 31 Fitzwilliam Place, D02-XF86 Related Links: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Rebeca_Garcia_Lopez Research Interests: Star formation, circumstellar disks, protostellar jets, infrared interferometry. Biographical Sketch: Rebeca Garcia Lopez… Read More

Professor Luke Drury

Name: Luke Drury Title(s): Professor Emeritus Email: Luke.Drury@dias.ie Phone: +353 1 662 1333 Skype: Luke Drury Address: Astronomy & Astrophysics Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place Dublin 2, Ireland Research Interests: Plasma physics, particle acceleration, gas dynamics, shock waves, cosmic… Read More

Professor Felix Aharonian

Name: Felix Aharonian Title(s): Professor Email: Felix.Aharonian@dias.ie Phone: +353 1 662 1333 ext 317 Address: Astronomy & Astrophysics Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place Dublin 2, Ireland     Research Interests High Energy Phenomena in the Universe. Biographical Sketch Felix… Read More