Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies contact@dias.ie 00353 (0) 16140100

Camille Stock

Name:  Camille Stock Title:  PhD student E-mail:  cstock@cp.dias.ie Phone:  +353-1-4406656 Address:  Astronomy & Astrophysics Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place Dublin 2, D02 XF86

Maria Moutzouri

Name:  Maria Moutzouri Title:  PhD student E-mail:  moutzouri@cp.dias.ie Phone:  +353-1-4406656×331 Address:  Astronomy & Astrophysics Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place Dublin 2, D02 XF86

Aybike Ozer

Name: Aybike Ozer Title(s): Scholar Email:  aybike@stp.dias.ie Phone: + 353 1 6140145 Address: 10 Burlington Road, Dublin 4, D04 C932.

Eamon O’Gorman

Title: Dr Eamon O’Gorman E-Mail: ogorman@cp.dias.ie Phone: +353 1 4406656 extn 352 Address: School of Cosmic Physics, Astronomy & Astrophysics Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2 Research Interests: Radio emission from red supergiants, AGB stars, red giants, and… Read More

Donna Rodgers-Lee

Name: Donna Rodgers-Lee Title: PhD. student E-Mail: donna@cp.dias.ie Phone: +353 1 662 1333 ext 310 Address: Astronomy & Astrophysics Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2, Ireland Research Interests: Weakly ionised plasmas, protoplanetary disks, low energy cosmic rays. Biographical… Read More

Alessio Caratti o Garatti

Name: Dr Alessio Caratti o Garatti Title: Researcher E-Mail: alessio@cp.dias.ie Phone: +353 1 4406656 ext. 342 Address: DIAS, A&A Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2, Ireland Related Links: http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Alessio_Caratti_o_Garatti Publication list: http://adsabs.harvard.edu/cgi-bin/nph-abs_connect?library&libname=Alessio+Caratti+o+Garatti&libid=55ec9d6e9b Research Interests ): Star formation, protostellar… Read More

Carlo Romoli

Name: Carlo Romoli Title: PhD Student E-Mail: romolic@cp.dias.ie Phone: +353-1-4406656 x331 Address: 31, Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2, D02 XF86, Ireland Related Links: https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlorml87 Research Interests: high energy astrophysics, gamma ray astronomy, active galactive nuclei Biographical Sketch : Carlo… Read More

Patrick Kavanagh

Name: Dr. Patrick Kavanagh Title: Researcher/MIRI software developer E-Mail: pkavanagh@cp.dias.ie Phone: +353 1 4406656 ext 336 Address: 31 Fitzwilliam Place, D02-XF86 Related Links: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Patrick_Kavanagh2 Research Interests: X-ray observations of supernova remnants, superbubbles, hot interstellar medium Biographical Sketch: Patrick… Read More

Ruben Fedriani Lopez

Title: PhD student E-Mail: fedriani@cp.dias.ie Phone: +353-1-4406656 x313 Address: Astronomy & Astrophysics Section, 31 Fitzwilliam Place Dublin 2, Related Links (optional – e.g. personal pages, full CV, full ist of publications): Research Interests: Star Formation, Protostellar Jets, Massive… Read More

Andrew Castillo Taylor

Name: Dr. Andrew Castillo Taylor Title: Schrödinger Fellow E-Mail: taylora@cp.dias.ie Phone:  +353 1 4406656 extn 337 Address: 31 Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2, D02-XF86 Related Links: https://homepages.dias.ie/~taylora/ Research Interests: High Energy Astrophysics, Gamma-Rays, AGN, Neutrinos, Cosmic-Rays Biographical Sketch :… Read More