Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies contact@dias.ie 00353 (0) 16140100

Adjunct Researchers

  • Professor Turlough Downes, Mathematical Sciences, Dublin City University.
  • Professor Aline Vidotto, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland.
  • Professor Jose Groh, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland.
  • Professor Antonella Natta, Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies, Ireland.
  • Dr Laura Hayes, European Space Agency ESTEC, Netherlands.
  • Dr Pietro Zucca, Dutch Centre for Radio Astronomy (ASTRON), the Netherlands.
  • Dr Ivan Colantoni, Italian National Research Council, Italy.
  • Dr Masha Chernyakova, Dublin City University, Ireland.
  • Dr Emma Whelan, Maynooth University, Ireland
  • Dr Deirdre Coffey, University College Dublin, Ireland.
  • Dr Eamon O’Gorman.
  • Dr Léa Griton, Research Institute in Astrophysics and Planetology, France.