Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies contact@dias.ie 00353 (0) 16140100

Astrophysics Adjunct Faculty

  • Dr Laura Hayes, NASA Postdoctoral Fellow, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Maryland, USA.
  • Dr Pietro Zucca, Dutch Centre for Radio Astronomy (ASTRON), the Netherlands.
  • Dr Ivan Colantoni, Italian National Research Council, Italy.
  • Dr Masha Chernyakova, Lecturer in Astrophysics, School of Physical Sciences,  DCU.
  • Dr Emma Whelan, Lecturer, Dept of Experimental Physics,  NUI Maynooth.
  • Dr Deirdre Coffey, Lecturer of Astronomy and Space Science, School of Physics, UCD.
  • Prof Turlough Downes, Mathematical Sciences, DCU.
  • Dr Aline Vidotto, Assistant Professor, School of Physics, TCD.
  • Dr Jose Groh, Assistant Professor, School of Physics, TCD.
  • Dr Eamon O’Gorman