Astronomy and Astrophysics Staff and Students

Name Position Email Phone
Luke  Drury School Director email +353-1-4406656 x321
Felix Aharonian Professor email +353-1-4406656 x317
 Tom Ray Professor email +353-1-4406656 x350
 Denis O’Sullivan  Professor Emeritus email
 Alex Thompson  Professor Emeritus email
J.C. Desplat  Honorary Professor
 Antonella  Natta,  Honorary Professor email 
Dr Jonathan Mackey RS-SFI University Research Fellow email +353-1-4406656 x338
 Dr Rebeca García López  Post-doctoral Research Fellow email  +353-1-4406656 x352
Dr Martin Topinka Research Fellow & MIRI Software Developer email +353-1-4406656 x336
Dr Colm Bracken MKIDs Postdoctoral Research Fellow email +353-1-4406656
Dr Ivan Colantoni IRC Postdoctoral Researcher email +353-1-4406656 x358
Dr Eamon O’Gorman IRC Postdoctoral Research Fellow email +353-1-4406656 x358
Dr Gerhard Ulbricht MKIDs Postdoctoral Research Fellow email +353-1-4406656 x358
Dr Patrick Kavanagh Research Fellow & MIRI Software Developer email +353-1-4406656 x336
Dr Dimitri Grigoriev Heat of IT email +353-1-4406656 x335
Philippe Grange Systems Administrator email +353-1-4406656 x330
Eileen Flood Technical Officer email +353-1-4406656 x360
Anne Grace-Casey Technical Officer email +353-1-4406656 x359
Eoin Baldwin PhD Student email +353-1-4406656
Anton Feeney-Johansson PhD Student email +353-1-4406656
Sam Green PhD Student email +353-1-4406656
Maria-Kalliopi Koutoulaki PhD Student email +353-1-4406656 x315
Ruben Fedriani Lopez PhD Student email +353-1-4406656 x313
Mario De Lucia PhD Student email +353-1-4406656
Carlo Romoli PhD Student email +353-1-4406656 x331
Dr Masha Chernyakova Research Associate
Dr Justin Donnelly Research Associate
Prof. Peter Duffy Research Associate
Dr Turlough Downes Research Associate
Dr Brenda Fry Research Associate
Brendan Jordan Research Associate
Dr Stephen O’Sullivan Research Associate
Dr Dazhuang Zhou Research Associate
Dr Fiona McGroarty Research Associate
Dr Matthew Redman Research Associate
Dr Andy Lim Research Associate
Dr Emma Wheelan Research Associate
Dr Keith Rochford Research Associate
Dr Deirdre Coffey Research Associate